All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, May 1  EQN  IHSA National Championship  at Harrisburg, P.A. 10th of 16
 Sat, May 3  WROW  Cornell and UCF  Hanover, N.H. PROMO Photo Gallery
 Sat, May 3  LROW  CORNELL  Hanover, N.H. PROMO Photo Gallery
 Sat, May 3  HROW  CORNELL  Hanover, N.H. PROMO Photo Gallery
 Sat, May 3  SB  PENN
Ivy League Championship Series
 Hanover, N.H. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 3  SB  PENN
Ivy League Championship Series
 Hanover, N.H. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  WTF  Payton Jordan Invite at Stanford
Outdoor Season
 at Palo Alto, Calif.
 Sun, May 4  MTF  Payton Jordan Invite at Stanford
Outdoor Season
 at Palo Alto, Calif.
 Sun, May 4  BSB  YALE
Rolfe Division Playoff
 Hanover, N.H. 11 - 4 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, May 4  SB  PENN
Ivy League Championship Series
 Hanover, N.H. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, May 9  HROW  PACKARD CUP; SYRACUSE  Hanover, N.H. Recap
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, May 10 -
 Sun, May 11
 WTF  Heptagonal Championship *
Outdoor Season
 at New Haven, Conn. 2nd - 149 Points
STATS
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 10 -
 Sun, May 11
 MTF  Heptagonal Championship *
Outdoor Season
 at New Haven, Conn. 5th - 66.66 Points
STATS
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Columbia
Ivy League Championship Series
 at New York, N.Y. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Columbia
Ivy League Championship Series
 at New York, N.Y. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sun, May 18
 WTF  ECAC Championship
Outdoor Season
 at Princeton, N.J. Recap
STATS
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sun, May 18
 MTF  IC4A Championship
Outdoor Season
 at Princeton, N.J. Field Events
STATS
 Fri, May 16  SB  Arizona State
NCAA Regionals
 at Tempe, Arizona 0 - 8 (L)
NOTES
ESPNU
Play Audio Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, May 17  MTF  New Balance Twilight Meet at UMass Lowell
Outdoor Season
 at Lowell, Mass.
 Sat, May 17  WTF  New Balance Twilight Meet at UMass Lowell
Outdoor Season
 at Lowell, Mass.
 Sat, May 17  SB  San Diego St.
NCAA Regionals
 at Tempe, Arizona 0 - 8 (L)
6 Innings

STATS
NOTES
ESPNU
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, May 18 -
 Mon, May 19
 HROW  Eastern Sprints  at Worcester, Mass. Recap
 Sun, May 18  WROW  Ivy Championships *  at Pennsauken, N.J. 4th
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, May 18  LROW  Eastern Sprints  at Worcester, Mass. PROMO
STATS
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 MTF  NCAA East Regional
Outdoor Season
 at Jacksonville, Fla. Bleday, King Advance in 5K
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 WTF  NCAA East Regional
Outdoor Season
 at Jacksonville, Fla. 3 Advance to NCAAs
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Thu, May 29 -
 Fri, May 30
 SL  Sperry Top-Sider Women's Nationals  at Navy 1 of 18
STATS
 Fri, May 30  HROW  IRA National Championship  at Mercer Lake, N.J.
 Sat, May 31  HROW  IRA National Championship  at Mercer Lake, N.J. PROMO
 Sun, Jun 1  HROW  IRA National Championship  at Mercer Lake, N.J. PROMO
 Sun, Jun 1  LROW  IRA National Championship  at Mercer Lake, N.J. PROMO
 Thu, Jun 5 -
 Fri, Jun 06
 SL  Gill National Championship Finals  at St. Mary's 8 of 18
STATS
 Wed, Jun 11 -
 Sat, Jun 14
 WTF  NCAA Championship
Outdoor Season
 at Eugene, Ore. 22nd - 10 Points
STATS
NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, Jun 11 -
 Sat, Jun 14
 MTF  NCAA Championship
Outdoor Season
 at Eugene, Ore. 21st/24th in 5K
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Jun 26 -
 Sun, Jun 29
 WTF  USATF Championship
Outdoor Season
 at Sacramento, Calif.
 Thu, Jun 26 -
 Sun, Jun 29
 MTF  USATF Championship
Outdoor Season
 at Sacramento, Calif.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>