stop
DartmouthSports.com
  ●  
Official Website of Dartmouth College Varsity Athletics
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Jan 17,2017 6:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Harvard
Tue Jan 17,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Hockey Harvard vs Dartmouth -
Fri Jan 20,2017 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Yale -
Fri Jan 20,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Hockey Yale vs Dartmouth -
Sat Jan 21,2017 12:00 AM (EST) M Basketball Dartmouth vs Harvard -
Sat Jan 21,2017 2:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Brown -
Sat Jan 21,2017 5:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Harvard vs Dartmouth -
Sat Jan 21,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Hockey Brown vs Dartmouth -
Fri Jan 27,2017 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Cornell vs Dartmouth -
Fri Jan 27,2017 6:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Fri Jan 27,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Jan 28,2017 2:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Colgate vs Dartmouth -
Sat Jan 28,2017 5:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Cornell vs Dartmouth -
Sat Jan 28,2017 6:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Dartmouth vs Cornell -
Fri Feb 3,2017 4:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Clarkson University vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 3,2017 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Clarkson University vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 3,2017 6:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Princeton -
Fri Feb 3,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Princeton vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 4,2017 2:50 PM (EST) W Hockey St. Lawrence vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 4,2017 6:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Penn -
Sat Feb 4,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Penn vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 10,2017 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Rensselaer Poly -
Fri Feb 10,2017 6:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Yale vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 11,2017 2:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Union NY -
Sat Feb 11,2017 5:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Brown vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 11,2017 6:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Dartmouth vs Brown -
Fri Feb 17,2017 5:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Cornell -
Fri Feb 17,2017 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Brown vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 17,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Cornell vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 18,2017 2:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Yale vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 18,2017 5:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 18,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 24,2017 5:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Brown -
Fri Feb 24,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Brown vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 25,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Yale vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 25,2017 7:15 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Yale -
Fri Mar 3,2017 6:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Penn vs Dartmouth -
Fri Mar 3,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Dartmouth vs Penn -
Sat Mar 4,2017 5:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Princeton vs Dartmouth -
Sat Mar 4,2017 6:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Dartmouth vs Princeton -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events