stop
DartmouthSports.com
  ●  
Official Website of Dartmouth College Varsity Athletics
Watch X Winter
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Nov 30,2016 10:45 AM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Old Dominion
Wed Nov 30,2016 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Dartmouth vs Old Dominion
Thu Dec 1,2016 7:00 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs William & Mary
Fri Dec 2,2016 2:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Colgate -
Fri Dec 2,2016 6:50 PM (EST) M Hockey Dartmouth vs Clarkson University -
Sat Dec 3,2016 1:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Dartmouth vs Boston College -
Sat Dec 3,2016 2:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Cornell -
Sat Dec 3,2016 6:50 PM (EST) M Hockey Dartmouth vs St. Lawrence -
Wed Dec 7,2016 5:15 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Boston University -
Wed Dec 7,2016 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Boston College vs Dartmouth -
Wed Dec 7,2016 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Dartmouth vs Vermont -
Sat Dec 10,2016 12:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Maine -
Sat Dec 10,2016 1:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Vermont -
Sat Dec 10,2016 2:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Maine vs Dartmouth -
Sat Dec 10,2016 6:50 PM (EST) M Hockey New Hampshire vs Dartmouth -
Sat Dec 17,2016 1:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Marist vs Dartmouth -
Sun Dec 18,2016 3:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Rhode Island -
Wed Dec 21,2016 10:45 AM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Boston College -
Thu Dec 22,2016 11:00 AM (EST) M Basketball Dartmouth vs Bryant -
Thu Dec 29,2016 6:45 PM (EST) W Basketball UAlbany vs Dartmouth -
Sat Dec 31,2016 12:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs New Hampshire -
Sat Dec 31,2016 2:00 PM (EST) M Basketball New Hampshire vs Dartmouth -
Tue Jan 3,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball CSU Bakersfield vs Dartmouth -
Fri Jan 6,2017 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Princeton -
Sat Jan 7,2017 1:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Harvard -
Sat Jan 7,2017 2:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Quinnipiac -
Sat Jan 7,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Harvard vs Dartmouth -
Tue Jan 10,2017 6:50 PM (EST) W Hockey New Hampshire vs Dartmouth -
Fri Jan 13,2017 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Union NY vs Dartmouth -
Sat Jan 14,2017 2:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Rensselaer Poly vs Dartmouth -
Tue Jan 17,2017 6:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Harvard -
Fri Jan 20,2017 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Yale -
Sat Jan 21,2017 2:50 PM (EST) Athletics Dartmouth vs Brown -
Sat Jan 21,2017 5:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Harvard vs Dartmouth -
Fri Jan 27,2017 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Cornell vs Dartmouth -
Fri Jan 27,2017 6:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Sat Jan 28,2017 2:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Colgate vs Dartmouth -
Sat Jan 28,2017 5:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Cornell vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 3,2017 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Clarkson University vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 3,2017 6:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Princeton -
Fri Feb 3,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Princeton vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 4,2017 2:50 PM (EST) W Hockey St. Lawrence vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 4,2017 6:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Penn -
Sat Feb 4,2017 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Penn vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 10,2017 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Rensselaer Poly -
Fri Feb 10,2017 6:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Yale vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 11,2017 2:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Union NY -
Sat Feb 11,2017 5:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Brown vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 17,2017 5:45 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Cornell -
Fri Feb 17,2017 5:50 PM (EST) W Hockey Brown vs Dartmouth -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events