stop
DartmouthSports.com
  ●  
Official Website of Dartmouth College Varsity Athletics
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 5,2016 7:00 PM (EST) W Hockey Yale University vs Dartmouth
Fri Feb 5,2016 7:00 PM (EST) M Hockey Dartmouth vs Yale
Fri Feb 5,2016 7:05 PM (EST) W Basketball Princeton vs Dartmouth
Fri Feb 5,2016 7:11 PM (EST) W Basketball Princeton vs Dartmouth
Sat Feb 6,2016 4:00 PM (EST) W Hockey Brown vs Dartmouth
Sat Feb 6,2016 6:00 PM (EST) M. Basketball Dartmouth vs Princeton
Sat Feb 6,2016 6:00 PM (EST) W Basketball PENN vs Dartmouth
Sat Feb 6,2016 7:00 PM (EST) W Basketball Princeton vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 6,2016 7:00 PM (EST) M Hockey Dartmouth vs Brown
Fri Feb 12,2016 12:00 AM (EST) M Hockey Union NY vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Yale vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Yale -
Fri Feb 12,2016 7:00 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Union NY -
Sat Feb 13,2016 4:00 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Rensselaer -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Brown vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 13,2016 7:00 PM (EST) M Hockey Rensselaer vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Dartmouth vs Cornell -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (EST) W Basketball Cornell vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Cornell -
Fri Feb 19,2016 7:00 PM (EST) M Hockey Colgate vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 20,2016 12:55 PM (EST) W Lacrosse UMass Lowell vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 20,2016 4:00 PM (EST) W Hockey Dartmouth vs Colgate -
Sat Feb 20,2016 6:00 PM (EST) W Basketball Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 20,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Feb 20,2016 7:00 PM (EST) M Hockey Cornell vs Dartmouth -
Wed Feb 24,2016 2:50 PM (EST) W Lacrosse New Hampshire vs Dartmouth -
Fri Feb 26,2016 6:00 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Brown -
Fri Feb 26,2016 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Dartmouth vs Brown -
Fri Feb 26,2016 7:00 PM (EST) W Basketball Brown vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 27,2016 6:00 PM (EST) W Basketball Yale vs Dartmouth -
Sat Feb 27,2016 8:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Dartmouth vs Yale -
Fri Mar 4,2016 7:00 PM (EST) M Basketball Penn vs Dartmouth -
Fri Mar 4,2016 7:00 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Penn -
Sat Mar 5,2016 12:00 AM (EST) M Basketball Princeton vs Dartmouth -
Sat Mar 5,2016 7:30 PM (EST) W Basketball Dartmouth vs Princeton -
Tue Mar 8,2016 2:55 PM (EST) W Lacrosse Boston University vs Dartmouth -
Sun Mar 27,2016 12:50 PM (EST) W Lacrosse Penn vs Dartmouth -
Wed Mar 30,2016 12:00 AM (EST) Baseball Quinnipiac vs Dartmouth -
Wed Apr 6,2016 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Holy Cross vs Dartmouth -
Sat Apr 9,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Baseball Penn vs Dartmouth -
Sat Apr 9,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Baseball Penn vs Dartmouth -
Sun Apr 10,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Baseball Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Sun Apr 10,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Baseball Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Tue Apr 12,2016 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball UMass Lowell vs Dartmouth -
Sat Apr 16,2016 12:00 AM (EST) W Lacrosse Yale vs Dartmouth -
Mon Apr 18,2016 2:50 PM (EST) W Lacrosse Albany vs Dartmouth -
Sat Apr 23,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Baseball Yale vs Dartmouth -
Sat Apr 23,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Baseball Yale vs Dartmouth -
Sun Apr 24,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Baseball Yale vs Dartmouth -
Sun Apr 24,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Baseball Yale vs Dartmouth -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events