stop
DartmouthSports.com
  ●  
Official Website of Dartmouth College Varsity Athletics
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Sep 24,2016 10:06 AM (EST) Football Dartmouth vs Holy Cross
Sat Sep 24,2016 11:50 AM (EST) Field Hockey Dartmouth vs Princeton
Sat Sep 24,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Football Dartmouth vs Holy Cross
Sat Sep 24,2016 1:50 PM (EST) M Soccer Dartmouth vs Vermont -
Sun Sep 25,2016 12:50 PM (EST) W Soccer Brown vs Dartmouth
Fri Sep 30,2016 6:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Dartmouth vs Penn -
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Football Penn vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 1,2016 12:00 AM (EST) Field Hockey Brown vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 1,2016 12:50 PM (EST) W Soccer Dartmouth vs Princeton -
Sat Oct 1,2016 3:50 PM (EST) M Soccer Dartmouth vs Princeton -
Sat Oct 1,2016 4:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Dartmouth vs Princeton -
Sun Oct 2,2016 12:00 AM (EST) Field Hockey Dartmouth vs Northeastern -
Wed Oct 5,2016 6:50 PM (EST) M Soccer New Hampshire vs Dartmouth -
Fri Oct 7,2016 12:00 AM (EST) Field Hockey Penn vs Dartmouth -
Fri Oct 7,2016 6:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Dartmouth vs Yale -
Sat Oct 8,2016 3:50 PM (EST) W Soccer Yale vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 8,2016 4:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Dartmouth vs Brown -
Sat Oct 8,2016 6:50 PM (EST) M Soccer Yale vs Dartmouth -
Sun Oct 9,2016 11:50 AM (EST) Field Hockey Dartmouth vs Connecticut -
Fri Oct 14,2016 6:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Cornell vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 15,2016 11:50 AM (EST) Field Hockey Yale vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 15,2016 1:30 PM (EST) Football Towson vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 15,2016 3:50 PM (EST) M Soccer Penn vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 15,2016 4:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Columbia vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 15,2016 6:50 PM (EST) W Soccer Penn vs Dartmouth -
Tue Oct 18,2016 6:50 PM (EST) M Soccer Dartmouth vs Boston University -
Wed Oct 19,2016 6:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Bryant vs Dartmouth -
Fri Oct 21,2016 4:50 PM (EST) Field Hockey Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Fri Oct 21,2016 6:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Dartmouth vs Harvard -
Sat Oct 22,2016 12:00 AM (EST) Football Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 22,2016 3:50 PM (EST) W Soccer Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Oct 22,2016 6:45 PM (EST) M Soccer Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Wed Oct 26,2016 2:50 PM (EST) Field Hockey Holy Cross vs Dartmouth -
Fri Oct 28,2016 6:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Princeton vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 29,2016 10:50 AM (EST) W Soccer Harvard vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 29,2016 12:50 PM (EST) Field Hockey Harvard vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:30 PM (EST) Football Harvard vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 29,2016 4:20 PM (EST) M Soccer Harvard vs Dartmouth -
Sat Oct 29,2016 4:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Penn vs Dartmouth -
Sun Oct 30,2016 12:00 AM (EST) Field Hockey Dartmouth vs New Hampshire -
Tue Nov 1,2016 5:50 PM (EST) M Soccer Dartmouth vs Northeastern -
Tue Nov 1,2016 5:50 PM (EST) W Soccer Dartmouth vs UMass Lowell -
Fri Nov 4,2016 6:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Dartmouth vs Columbia -
Sat Nov 5,2016 11:50 AM (EST) Field Hockey Dartmouth vs Cornell -
Sat Nov 5,2016 1:30 PM (EST) Football Dartmouth vs Cornell -
Sat Nov 5,2016 2:20 PM (EST) W Soccer Dartmouth vs Cornell -
Sat Nov 5,2016 4:45 PM (EST) M Soccer Dartmouth vs Cornell -
Sat Nov 5,2016 4:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Dartmouth vs Cornell -
Fri Nov 11,2016 4:50 PM (EST) W Volleyball Brown vs Dartmouth -
Sat Nov 12,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Football Brown vs Dartmouth -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events