PRINCETON, N.J. – For the second year in a row, Dartmouth men’s lacrosse players Jack Korzelius and Austin Meacham were named All-Ivy, with both of them being named to the second team. 

Korzelius, the senior captain hailing from Purchase, New York, has been recognized by the conference for the past three seasons, being named honorable mention as a sophomore and second team as a junior.

In 2018, he was one of three players to appear in and start all 13 games throughout his senior year. He was second on the team with 20 goals and third with 23 points and was first with a career-high four man-up tallies. On April 18, he was selected by the Atlanta Blaze with the 56th overall pick in the 2018 MLL Draft. 

Meacham, a defenseman from West Harrison, New York, received his second post-season award in a row, after being named honorable mention last year. This year as a junior, he appeared in all 13 games, marking 10 starts. He ended the season with one point from a goal scored against Princeton, which was his first collegiate marker. Meacham was first in caused turnovers (14) and second in ground balls (39) and went 15-42 in faceoffs (.357). 

Ben Reeves, Yale (Sr., A – Macedon, N.Y.)

*Chris Fake, Yale (Fr., D – Allentown, N.J.)

Andy Shay, Yale

*Ben Reeves, Yale (Sr., A – Macedon, N.Y.)
*Michael Sowers, Princeton (So., A – Dresher, Pa.)
*Jeff Teat, Cornell (So., A – Brampton, Ont.)
*Jack Tigh, Yale (Jr., M – Garden City, N.Y.)
Austin Sim, Princeton (Sr., M – Fairfield, Conn.)
Jordan Dowiak, Cornell (Sr., M – Long Valley, N.J)
*Jake Pulver, Cornell (Sr., D – Manlius, N.Y.)
*Chris Fake, Yale (Fr., D – Allentown, N.J.)
Mark Evanchick, Penn (So., D – Darien, Conn.)
*Connor Keating, Penn (Sr., LSM – Gladwyne, Pa.)
Tyler Warner, Yale (Sr., SSM – Freeport, N.Y.)
*Conor Mackie, Yale (Sr., M – Glen Rock, N.J.)
Phil Goss, Brown (So., G – San Francisco, Calif.)

Morgan Cheek, Harvard (Sr., A – Wellesley, Mass.)|
Simon Mathias, Penn (Jr, A – Ridgefield, Conn.)
Jackson Morrill, Yale (So., A – Baltimore, Md.)
Jack Korzelius, Dartmouth (Sr., M – Purchase, N.Y.)
Jake McCulloch (Jr., M – Stony Brook, N.Y.)
Joe Lang, Harvard (Sr., M – Mill Valley, Calif.)
George Baughan, Princeton (Fr., D – Wyndmoor, Pa.)
Chris Keating, Yale (Sr., D – Windham, N.H.)
JJ Ntshaykolo, Brown (Sr., D – San Francisco, Calif.)
Austin Meacham, Dartmouth (Jr., D – West Harrison, N.Y.)
Robert Mooney, Yale (Jr., LSM – Princeton, N.J.)
Jason Alessi, Yale (Sr., SSM – Bloomfield Hills, Mich.)
Ted Otten, Brown (Sr., FO – Wilton, Conn.)
Robert Shaw, Harvard (Sr., G – Canton, Mass.)

Jackson Newsome, Brown (Jr., A – Arlington, Va.)
Kevin McGeary, Penn (Sr., A – Newtown Square, Pa.)
Michael Panepinto, Brown (Jr., M – Needham, Mass.)
Tyler Dunn, Penn (Jr., Manhasset, N.Y.)
Joe Sessa, Yale (Jr., M – Slate Hill, N.Y.)
John Daniggelis, Yale (Jr., M – Saint James, N.Y.)
Fleet Wallace, Cornell (Jr., D – Richmond, Va.)
Joe Kearney, Harvard (Sr., D – Duxbury, Mass.)
Jerry O’Connor, Yale (Sr., D – North Palm Beach, Fla.)
Andrew Song, Princeton (Fr., LSM – Canton, Mass.)
Brandon Salvatore, Cornell (So., LSM – New Canaan, Conn.)
Ryan Bray, Cornell (Jr., SSM – Shoreham, N.Y.)
Paul Rasimovicz, Cornell (Sr., FO – Somerset, N.J.)
Tyler Blaisdell, Princeton (Sr., G – Hanover, Mass.)
Christian Knight, Cornell (Sr., G – Baltimore, Md.)

*unanimous selection
^ team expanded due to ties in voting