PRINCETON, N.J. – Dartmouth lacrosse junior Jack Korzelius was named Second Team All-Ivy, while sophomore Austin Meacham was an honorable mention, as announced by the Ivy League office on Wednesday.

Korzelius, a midfielder from Purchase, New York, was recognized by the conference for the second season in a row, after being named honorable mention as a sophomore. In 2017, he appeared in all 13 of the Big Green's games, finishing third on the team in goals (17), assists (6) and points (23). He netted one man-up goal this season, which was scored in the first game of the year against Canisius. He also grabbed 17 ground balls and had two caused turnovers.

A defenseman hailing from West Harrison, New York, this was Meacham's first time being recognized by the league. The sophomore played in all 13 games and started a dozen. He had one assist in the game against Yale on April 8 to end the season with one point. He also grabbed 27 ground balls and was second on the team with 16 caused turnovers.

The Big Green ended their season last weekend at home against Brown on Senior Day, wrapping up 2017 with a record of 2-11 with wins over Vermont and UMass Lowell, both of which took place on Scully-Fahey Field.

Player of the Year
Ben Reeves, Yale (Jr., A – Macedon, N.Y.)

Rookie of the Year
*Michael Sowers, Princeton (Fr., A – Dresher, Pa.)

Coach of the Year
*Andy Shay, Yale

First Team All-Ivy
*Dylan Molloy, Brown (Sr., A – Setauket, N.Y.)
*Ben Reeves, Yale (Jr., A – Macedon, N.Y.)
Michael Sowers, Princeton (Fr., A – Dresher, Pa.)
*Joe Lang, Harvard (Jr., M – Mill Valley, Calif.)
*Zach Currier, Princeton (Sr., M – Peterborough, Ont.)
*Eric Scott, Yale (Sr., M – Basking Ridge, N.J.)
*Kevin Gayhardt, Penn (Sr., D – Bryn Mawr, Pa.)
Alec Tulett, Brown (Sr., D – Toronoto)
Bear Goldstein, Princeton (Sr., D – Dallas, Texas)
Connor Keating, Penn (Jr., LSM – Gladwyne, Pa.)
Conor Mackie, Yale (Sr., FO – Glen Rock, N.J.)
Tyler Blaisdell, Princeton (YR., G – Hanover, Mass.)

Second Team All-Ivy
Jeff Teat, Cornell (Fr., A – Brampton, Ont.)
Morgan Cheek, Harvard (Jr., A – Wellesley, Mass.)
Simon Mathias, Penn (So., A – Ridgefield, Conn.)
Jack Korzelius, Dartmouth (Jr., M – Purchase, N.Y.)
Austin Sims, Princeton (Jr., M – Fairfield, Conn.)
Matt Graham, Brown (Sr., M – Amityville, N.Y.)
Jake Pulver, Cornell (Jr., D – Manlius, N.Y.)
Aidan Hayes, Yale (Fr., D – Mahopac, N.Y.)
Jonathan Butler, Harvard (So., D – Summit, N.J.)
Larken Kemp, Brown (Sr., LSM – Greenwich, Conn.)
Ted Otten, Brown (Jr., FO – Wilton, Conn.)
Rob Shaw, Harvard (Jr., G – Canton, Mass.)

Honorable Mention
Gavin McBride, Princeton (Sr., A – Bryn Mawr, Pa.)
Kevin McGeary, Penn (Jr., M – Newtown Square, Pa.)
Stephen Hudak, Brown (Jr., M – Rydal, Pa.)
Joe Sessa, Yale (So., A/M – Slate Hill, N.Y.)
Clarke Petterson, Cornell (So., M – Toronto, Ont.)
Tyler Dunn, Penn (So., A – Manhasset, N.Y.)
Austin Meacham, Dartmouth (So., D – West Harrison, N.Y.)
Eric Persky, Penn (Sr., D – New Canaan, Conn.)
Arman Medghalchi, Princeton (Fr., D – Baltimore, Md.)
JJ Ntshaykolo, Brown (Jr., D – San Francisco, Calif.)
Marshall Peters, Cornell (Jr., LSM – Englewood, Calif.)
Christian Knight, Cornell (Sr., G – Baltimore, Md.)

*Unanimous selection