Related Links

HANOVER, N.H. – At the conclusion of racing at the Coast Guard Alumni Bowl for the New England Coed Dinghy Championship, the New England Inter-Collegiate Sailing Association (NEISA) Awards Committee announced the 2017 All-NEISA Teams, which featured four members of the Dartmouth sailing team.

Seniors Pat Floyd and Charles Lalumiere were named Second Team All-NEISA Skippers, while senior Madeleine Cooney and sophomore Rebecca McElvain earned Second Team All-NEISA Crew honors.

The Big Green return to action at the end of this month when the women's squad competes in the Sperry College Sailing Women's National Championship on May 23. The coed team will also race in the Gill College Sailing Coed National Championship on May 30.