Related Links

HANOVER, N.H. - The Ivy League announced the women's hockey All-Ivy teams on Thursday and three Dartmouth seniors earned honors with Reagan Fischer and Sasha Nanji making the second team, while Camille Dumais garnered honorable mention status.

Fischer and Nanji were selected to the second team for the second consecutive season and Dumais received All-Ivy recognition for the first time. The trio of Canadian's left their mark in the Upper Valley combining to score 36 tallies and picking up 37 assists in 2012-13.

Fischer wrapped up a stellar career for the Big Green scoring a team-best 15 goals and adding 13 assists. The Irma, Alberta, native raced up the career points list this season, becoming the 35th player in program history to register 100 points. She currently sits in 25th place with 113 points (51g-62a).

Dumais concluded her tenure in Hanover posting 14 markers and a team-high 14 helpers. She led the team in scoring twice and posted the most assists on the team three times in her four years under Mark Hudak. Heading into the postseason, the Beaconsfield, Quebec, native is in 16th on the all-time scoring list with 129 points (58g-71a).

Nanji, a Markham, Ontario product, received All-Ivy recognition for the third straight year, after earning honorable mention status her sophomore season. She is an offensive threat from the blue-line netting seven goals with seven assists. She finishes her productive career with 90 points (39g-51a) points.

Dartmouth returns to the ice March 1-3, traveling to Cambridge to take on Harvard in the opening round of the 2013 ECAC Hockey Tournament. The best-of-three series gets underway Friday at 4:00 p.m. at the Bright Hockey Center.

2012-13 All-Ivy Awards

Brianne Jenner, Cornell (Jr., F - Oakville, Ontario)

Emerance Maschmeyer, Harvard (Fr., G - Bruderheim, Alberta)

Jillian Dempsey, Harvard (Sr., F - Winthrop, Mass.) +
Brianne Jenner, Cornell (Jr., F - Oakville, Ontario) +
Jill Saulnier, Cornell (So., F - Halifax, Nova Scotia)
Sarah Edney, Harvard (So., D - Mississauga, Ontario)
Lauriane Rougeau, Cornell (Sr., D - Beaconsfield, Quebec) +
Laura Bellamy, Harvard (Sr., G - Duluth, Minn.)

+ unanimous selections

Kalley Armstrong, Harvard (Jr., F - Maple, Ontario)
Jess Campbell, Cornell (Jr., F - Melville, Saskatchewan)
Reagan Fischer, Dartmouth (Sr., F - Irma, Alberta)

Lyndsey Fry, Harvard  (Jr., F - Chandler, Ariz.)
Laura Fortino, Cornell (Sr., D - Hamilton, Ontario)
Sasha Nanji, Dartmouth (Sr., Markham, Ontario)

Jaimie Leonoff, Yale (So., G - Montreal, Quebec)
Lauren Slebodnick, Cornell (Jr., G - Manchester, N.H.)

Erin Barley-Maloney, Cornell (Sr., F - Raleigh, N.C.)
Camille Dumais, Dartmouth (Sr., F - Beaconsfield, Quebec)

Corey Stearns, Princeton (Sr., F - Falmouth, Mass.)
Alyssa Gagliardi, Cornell (Jr., D - Raleigh, N.C.)
Michelle Picard, Harvard (So., D - Taunton, Mass.)

NOTE: Due to ties in the voting, there are four forwards and two goaltenders on the second-team.