Dartmouth Visiting College Athletic Trainer Information

Sports Medicine Facilities

Davis Varsity House Training Room (Main Training Room)
H.B. 6083
Hanover, NH, 03755-3512
(603)- 646-2472

(Satellite Training Rooms)

Thompson Ice Arena (Upstairs)
(603) 646-3203
Thompson Ice Arena (Downstairs)
(603) 646-1780
Boss Center Training Room
(603) 646-0754
Berry Center (Men's)
(603) 646-3301
Berry Center (Women's)
(603) 646-3302
Leverone Field House
(603) 646-0982
Floren Varsity House (Training Room)

(603) 646-9773
Floren Varsity House (Office)

(603) 646-9772

Sports Medicine Staff
Head Athletic Trainer
Sports
Jeff Frechette
Men's Ice Hockey and Golf


Jeff.Frechette@dartmouth.edu
Assistant AthleticTrainers

Barbara Sibun
Women's Volleyball, Women's Tennis, Squash and Men's Lacrosse


Barbara.C.Sibun@dartmouth.edu
Scott Roy
Head Football, Skiing and Baseball


Scott.Roy@dartmouth.edu
Scott Morrison

Rugby, Women's Lacrosse and Sailing


Jeannee.B.Wainscott@dartmouth.edu
Rebecca Van Dolah
Track and Field and Cross Country


Rebecca.A.VanDolah@dartmouth.edu
Tracy Poro
Field Hockey, Women's Ice Hockey and Men's and Women's Crew


Tracy.A.Poro@dartmouth.edu
Leonard Angelli
Women's Soccer, Men's Basketball and Men's Tennis


Leonard.R.Angelli@dartmouth.edu
Nicole Humann
Men's Soccer, Softball and Swimming and Diving


Nicole.Humann@dartmouth.edu
Mike Derosier

Football, Women's Basketball


Mike.Derosier@dartmouth.edu

Team Physician

Dr Jack Turco (Director of College Health Service)
College Health Service
H.B. 6083
Hanover, NH 03755
(603) 646-9423

Physician Coverage:

There will be physician coverage on site for all home Men's Lacrosse, JV and Varsity Football and Men's Hockey contests

Services Available for competitions:

There will be Water, Ice and emergency equipment available on site for most home Competitions except: (Golf, Crew, Skiing and Sailing)

Important Numbers:

Emergency
911
Campus Emergency
(603) 646-3333
Dartmouth Security
(603) 646-4000
Note:

    For those teams traveling without an Athletic Trainer, we do ask that you:
  • - Notify our staff at least 24 hours prior to the competition
  • - If Modalities are needed, please send a detailed prescription with the athlete
  • - Please have your athletes or coaches bring all supplies needed athletes
We will do our best to accommodate your athlete's needs if time and space permits.

Dartmouth teams traveling without an athletic trainer: Volleyball, Squash, Skiing, Golf, Crew, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Tennis.