stop
DartmouthSports.com
  ●  
Official Website of Dartmouth College Varsity Athletics

Contact Us

Dartmouth
 8-30-2006
rss
Related Links

To express interest in Dartmouth Football contact our Recruiting Office Directly at: Dartmouth.Football@dartmouth.edu

Recruit by Area

Buddy Teevens - Head Coach
Phone: 603-646-2467
Fax: 603-646-3576





<a class=Don Dobes - Defensive Coordinator -Linebackers
Phone: 603-646-3593
Fax: 603-646-3576
Email: Donald.H.Dobes@Dartmouth.edu
Recruiting Area: Illinois, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (Philly/Eastern) (215) (267)

Duane Brooks - Defensive Line
Phone: 603-646-9093
Fax: 603-646-3576
Email: Duane.e.brooks@dartmouth.edu
Recruiting Area: California (Northern) (408)(831)(209)(415)(510)(530)(650)(707)(916)(925)(559)Washington, Oregon, Colorado, Idaho, Wyoming & Montana

<a class=Sammy McCorkle- Defensive Backs
Phone: 603-646-2008
Fax: 603-646-3576
Email:sammy.mccorkle@dartmouth.edu
Recruiting Area: Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee


<a class=Keith Clark - Assistant Coach Offensive Line; Offensive Coordinator
Phone: 603-646-3150
Fax: 603-646-3576
Email: Keith.P.Clark@Dartmouth.edu
Recruiting Area:  Ohio, Pennsylvania (Western) (412) (724) (814) (878) (484) (570) (717), West Virginia

Jerry TaylorJerry Taylor- Wide Receivers
Phone: 603-646-9924
Fax: 603-646-3576
Email: jerry.taylor@Dartmouth.edu
Recruiting Area: Arkansas, Hawaii, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas


Chris RorkeChris Rorke - Quarterbacks/Passing Game Coordinator
Phone: 603-646-3568
Email:christopher.j.rorke@dartmouth.edu
Recruiting Area: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York


Kyle MetlzerKyle Metzler - Run/Recruit Coord./Off Tackles/TE
Phone: 603-646-3577
Email: Kyle.Metzler@dartmouth.edu
Recruiting Area: North Carolina, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, South Carolina, Delaware


Danny O'DeaDanny O'Dea- Assistant Defensive Back/Nickles, Football Operations
Phone: 603-646-1236
Fax: 603-646-3576
Email: Daniel.P.O'Dea@Dartmouth.edu
Recruiting Area:
Alaska, Nevada, Utah, Canada, New Mexico, Arizona, Southern California (805)(213)(310)(323)(424)(652)(619)(626)(661)(714)(760)(818)(858)(909)(949)(951)(562)

Chad NiceChad Nice - Assistant Coach - Running Backs
Phone: 603-646-3145
Fax: 603-646-3569
Email:chad.b.nice@Dartmouth.edu
Recruiting Area: Michigan, Indiana, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Kentucky, Kansas, North and South Dakota, Nebraska, Tennessee

Joey McIntyreJoey McIntyre
- Director of Recruiting, Operations & External Relations

Phone: 603-646-9746
 Email: joseph.j.McIntyre@dartmouth.edu


Alex DoddsAlex Dodds - Video Coordinator
Phone:
603-646-3569
Email: Alex.T.Dodds@Dartmouth.edu


Mailing Address:
Dartmouth Football
6083 Alumni Gym
Hanover, NH 03755-3512
Alabama Hawaii Massachusetts New Mexico South Dakota
Alaska Idaho Michigan New York Tennessee
Arizona Illinois Minnesota North Carolina Texas
Arkansas Indiana Mississippi North Dakota Utah
California
(Northern)

(Southern)
Iowa Missouri Ohio Vermont
Colorado Kansas Montana Oklahoma Virginia
Connecticut Kentucky Nebraska Oregon Washington
Delaware Louisiana Nevada Pennsylvania
(Western)
West Virginia
Florida Maine New Hampshire Rhode Island Wisconsin
Georgia Maryland New Jersey South Carolina Wyoming
Washington DC Canada      
MORE HEADLINES
VIEW ARCHIVES
BIG GREEN INSIDER
NOW SHOWING: