LOS ANGELES, CALIF. - The Honda Cup winner will be announced during the live telecast of The Collegiate Women Sports Awards show presented by Honda on CBS Sports Network at 8 p.m. EST, on Monday, June 30, at the USC Founders Club at Galen Center in Los Angeles, California.

Recent Dartmouth graduate Abbey D'Agostino is one of 12 finalists vying to be named the Honda Cup winner and Collegiate Woman of the Year.

The Collegiate Women Sports Awards has honored the nation’s top NCAA women athletes for 37 years, recognizing superior athletic skills, leadership, academic excellence and eagerness to participate in community service. Since commencing its sponsorship in 1986, Honda has provided more than $2.8 million in institutional grants to the universities of the award winners and nominees to support women’s athletics programs at the institutions.

To find CBS Sports Network, please click HERE.