Women's Hockey - 2015-16 Schedules/Results
Print
Schedule


tentative call 603-646-2468

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Fri, Oct 16  McGILL (Exh.) Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 23  HARVARD * Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 30  ST. LAWRENCE * Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 31  CLARKSON * Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 06  Brown * at Providence, R.I.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 07  Yale * at New Haven, Conn.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 13  RENSSELAER * Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 14  UNION * Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Nov 18  MAINE Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 27  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 28  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis.   TBA
 
  Fri, Dec 04  Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Dec 05  Princeton * at Princeton, N.J.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Dec 08  New Hampshire at Durham, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Dec 12  VERMONT Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 02  Northeastern at Boston, Mass.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 08  COLGATE * Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 09  CORNELL * Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 15  Clarkson * at Potsdam, N.Y.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 16  St. Lawrence * at Canton, N.Y.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Jan 24  Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 29  PRINCETON * Hanover, N.H.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 30  QUINNIPIAC * Hanover, N.H.   TBA
 
  Fri, Feb 05  YALE * Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 06  BROWN * Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 12  Union * at Schenectady, N.Y.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 13  Rensselaer * at Troy, N.Y.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 19  Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 20  Colgate * at Hamilton, N.Y.   4:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 26 -
 Sat, Feb 27
 ECAC Hockey First Round at Campus Sites   TBA
 
  Sat, Mar 05 -
 Sun, Mar 06
 ECAC Hockey Championship at Campus Sites   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Ramunto's
Uploaded Ad