Uploaded Ad
Women's Hockey - 2014-15 Schedules/Results
Print
Schedule


Tentative - Call 603-646-2468

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sat, Oct 18  McGILL (Exhibition) Hanover, N.H.   6:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 26  NEW HAMPSHIRE Hanover, N.H.   2:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ILDN   99Rock
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 31  UNION * Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 01  RENSSELAER * Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 08  St. Lawrence * at Rochester, N.Y.   5:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 14  St. Lawrence * at Canton, N.Y.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 15  Clarkson * at Potsdam, N.Y.   4:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 29  BOSTON UNIVERSITY Hanover, N.H.   12:00 p.m.
ILDN   99Rock
Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 02  Harvard * at Cambridge, Mass.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN   99Rock
Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 05  QUINNIPIAC * Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 06  PRINCETON * Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 10  BOSTON COLLEGE Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN   99Rock
Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 14  Vermont at Burlington, Vt.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 31  Northeastern at Boston, Mass.   2:00 p.m.
  99Rock Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 02  Yale * at New Haven, Conn.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 03  Brown * at Providence, R.I.   4:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 09  Rensselaer * at Troy, N.Y.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 10  Union * at Schenectady, N.Y.   4:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 17  HARVARD * Hanover, N.H.   2:00 p.m.
ILDN   99Rock
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 23  CORNELL * Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 24  COLGATE * Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 30  Princeton * at Princeton, N.J.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 31  Quinnipiac * at Hamden, Conn.   4:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 06  BROWN * Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 07  YALE * Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 13  Colgate * at Hamilton, N.Y.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 14  Cornell * at Ithaca, N.Y.   4:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 20  CLARKSON * Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 21  ST. LAWRENCE * Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
  Fri, Feb 27 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 TBD at Campus Sites   TBA
 
spacer
ECAC Hockey Semifinals
  Sat, Mar 07  TBD at Campus Sites   TBA
 
spacer
ECAC Hockey Final
  Sun, Mar 08  TBD at Campus Sites   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad