Women's Basketball mm
Women's Hockey - 2014-15 Schedules/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 5 - 6 - 1 Conference: 2 - 4 - 1

Date Opponent DC Rank Opp Rank Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sun, Oct 26  NEW HAMPSHIRE - - Hanover, N.H.   2:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ILDN   99Rock
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 31  UNION * - - Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 01  RENSSELAER * - - Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 08  St. Lawrence RV - at Rochester, N.Y.   5:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Fri, Nov 14  St. Lawrence * 10 - at Canton, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Saints TV  
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 15  Clarkson * 10 7 at Potsdam, N.Y.   4:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Clarkson TV  
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 29  BOSTON UNIVERSITY - 5/6 Hanover, N.H.   12:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ILDN   99Rock
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 02  Harvard * - 7/10 at Cambridge, Mass.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ILDN / NESN   99Rock
Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 05  QUINNIPIAC * - 4/4 Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m. 4 - 4 (T)
STATS   NOTES
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 06  PRINCETON * - - Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ILDN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 10  BOSTON COLLEGE - 1/1 Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS   NOTES
ILDN   99Rock
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 14  Vermont - - at Burlington, Vt.   7:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 31  Northeastern - - at Boston, Mass.   2:00 p.m.
  99Rock Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 02  Yale * - - at New Haven, Conn.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 03  Brown * - - at Providence, R.I.   4:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 09  Rensselaer * - - at Troy, N.Y.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 10  Union * - - at Schenectady, N.Y.   4:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 17  HARVARD * - - Hanover, N.H.   2:00 p.m.
ILDN   99Rock
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 23  CORNELL * - - Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 24  COLGATE * - - Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 30  Princeton * - - at Princeton, N.J.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 31  Quinnipiac * - - at Hamden, Conn.   4:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 06  BROWN * - - Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 07  YALE * - - Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 13  Colgate * - - at Hamilton, N.Y.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 14  Cornell * - - at Ithaca, N.Y.   4:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 20  CLARKSON * - - Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 21  ST. LAWRENCE * - - Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m.
ILDN  
Live Stats
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
  Fri, Feb 27 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 TBD - - at Campus Sites   TBA
 
spacer
ECAC Hockey Semifinals
  Sat, Mar 07  TBD - - at Campus Sites   TBA
 
spacer
ECAC Hockey Final
  Sun, Mar 08  TBD - - at Campus Sites   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad