Women's Hockey - 2013-14 Schedules/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 9 - 20 - 1 Conference: 8 - 13 - 1


Tentative - Call 603-646-2468

Date Opponent DC Rank Opp Rank Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Fri, Oct 18  MCGILL (Exhibition) - - Hanover, N.H.   5:00 p.m. 2 - 3
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 20  Boston College RV 2 at Chestnut Hill, Mass.   2:00 p.m. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 25  PRINCETON * - - Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 26  QUINNIPIAC * - 9 Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 01  Union * - - at Schenectady, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 02  Rensselaer * - - at Troy, N.Y.   4:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 08  Clarkson * - 6 at Potsdam, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 09  St. Lawrence * - - at Canton, N.Y.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 15  COLGATE * - - Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 16  CORNELL * - 3 Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 29  NORTHEASTERN - - Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) (OT)
STATS   NOTES
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 01  Harvard * - 5 at Cambridge, Mass.   3:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 08  New Hampshire - - at Durham, N.H.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Dec 11  VERMONT - - Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) (OT)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Tue, Dec 31  PROVIDENCE - - Hanover, N.H.   2:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 04  Boston University - - at Boston, Mass.   3:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 10  YALE * - - Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m. 5 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 11  BROWN * - - Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m. 3 - 3 (T) OT
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 17  Cornell * - - at Ithaca, N.Y.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 18  Colgate * - - at Hamilton, N.Y.   4:00 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 24  RENSSELAER * - - Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 25  UNION * - - Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 31  Quinnipiac * - - at Hamden, Conn.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 01  Princeton * - - at Princeton, N.J.   4:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 07  HARVARD * - - Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 14  ST. LAWRENCE * - - Hanover, N.H.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 15  CLARKSON * - - Hanover, N.H.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 21  Brown * - - at Providence, R.I.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  Yale * - - at New Haven, Conn.   4:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Play Video Clip Live Stats
ECAC Hockey Quarterfinals
  Fri, Feb 28  Clarkson - - at Potsdam, N.Y.   3:30 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Clarkson - - at Potsdam, N.Y.   3:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season