stop
DartmouthSports.com
  ●  
Official Website of Dartmouth College Varsity Athletics
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Skiing - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Time (EST)
Location
Results Media
Wed, 
Dec 14
 -
 Sun, Dec 18
Alpine NorAm Series Panorama at British Columbia All Day All Day
at British Columbia
Mon, 
Jan 02
 -
 Thu, Jan 05
Alpine NorAm Series at Stowe, Vt. All Day All Day
at Stowe, Vt.
Sat, 
Jan 07
 -
 Thu, Jan 12
Nordic US National Championships at Midway, Utah All Day All Day
at Midway, Utah
Fri, 
Jan 13
Women's Alpine USCSA at Sunapee, N.H. All Day All Day
at Sunapee, N.H.
Sat, 
Jan 14
Women's Alpine USCSA at Andover, N.H. All Day All Day
at Andover, N.H.
Fri, 
Jan 20
 -
 Sat, Jan 21
St. Lawrence Carnival (Nordic) at Lake Placid, N.Y. All Day All Day
at Lake Placid, N.Y.
Fri, 
Jan 20
 -
 Sat, Jan 21
St. Lawrence Carnival (Alpine) at Whiteface, N.Y. All Day All Day
at Whiteface, N.Y.
Fri, 
Jan 27
 -
 Sat, Jan 28
UNH Carnival (Nordic) at Jackson, N.H. All Day All Day
at Jackson, N.H.
Fri, 
Jan 27
 -
 Sat, Jan 28
UNH Carnival (Alpine) at Franconia, N.H. All Day All Day
at Franconia, N.H.
Fri, 
Feb 03
 -
 Sat, Feb 04
Vermont Carnival at Stowe, Vt. All Day All Day
at Stowe, Vt.
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Dartmouth Winter Carnival (Nordic) Hanover, N.H. All Day All Day
Hanover, N.H.
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Dartmouth Winter Carnival (Alpine) Lyme, N.H. All Day All Day
Lyme, N.H.
Fri, 
Feb 17
 -
 Sat, Feb 18
Middlebury Carnival at Middlebury, Vt. All Day All Day
at Middlebury, Vt.
Fri, 
Feb 24
 -
 Sat, Feb 25
Bates Carnival/EISA Championship (Nordic) at Rumford, Maine All Day All Day
at Rumford, Maine
Fri, 
Feb 24
 -
 Sat, Feb 25
Bates Carnival/EISA Championship (Alpine) at Sunday River, Maine All Day All Day
at Sunday River, Maine
Wed, 
Mar 08
 -
 Fri, Mar 10
NCAA Championship (Alpine) at Franconia, N.H. All Day All Day
at Franconia, N.H.
Thu, 
Mar 09
 -
 Sat, Mar 11
NCAA Championship (Nordic) at Jackson, N.H. All Day All Day
at Jackson, N.H.
Fri, 
Mar 17
 -
 Mon, Mar 20
Alpine NorAm Series Mt St Anne at Mt. St. Anne, Quebec All Day All Day
at Mt. St. Anne, Quebec
Sun, 
Mar 26
 -
 Tue, Mar 28
Alpine US Nationals at Sugarloaf, Maine All Day All Day
at Sugarloaf, Maine
Tue, 
Apr 04
 -
 Fri, Apr 07
Women's Alpine FIS at Sunday River, Maine TBA TBA
at Sunday River, Maine
* Conference Games